Color Run and stuff…

Don’t have much to talk about in the way of writing today. I did have a good writing session at Starbucks this morning, but I don’t have much to say about it, I guess. Tomorrow I’m going to be doing a color run….never done one before. Not sure what it’s about…I’ll be going through the streets while people shoot colored powder stuff at me. Yay. Since I’m an unusual person, I’m also going to juggle five balls whilst enjoying the colorful explosions on my body. 🙂

After that, writing will be in store for the day’s plans, I’m sure. Not exactly sure what else is going on tomorrow, but all in all, it should be a fun day. Feeling in a short story mood, so more of that kind of stuff will make it’s way on the blog over the next week or so. Look out for it! See ya later!

Leave a Reply

