Color Run and NaNo Go Go! :)

Sorry for the absence of posts, guys, been kinda busy. Did the Des Moines, IA 2012 Color Run on Saturday. That was a huge blast! I joggled with my friend, Doug Sayers and got covered in colored powder. Then we juggled at the finish and celebrated in the big mosh of people and had all sorts of fun! I recommend it for sure.

Anyway, in other news, I have decided to officially take part in this year’s NaNoWriMo! Wish me luck! 2,000 words a day is going to be a big challenge for me since I usually write small bursts at a time. I’m starting to brainstorm ideas as of a few days ago, and I’m going to try to get a good outline before I start, which is another challenge for me 😉

I will also be getting a short story or two ready soon to start submitting to literary journals, so wish me luck in that as well! Lots of fun things happening soon; I’m excited 🙂

Well, I’m off to juggling club, see y’all later!

Leave a Reply

