Just a Snippet

As the title suggests, today’s blog is just a small tidbit of a post to fill you in on my life so you don’t think I died. I’ve been building up a prologue for my current project, “Defending Ari”. It’s a YA Science Fantasy novel, and along with working little bits on that, I’ve been trying to plot my NaNoWriMo project for November. I don’t want to share any of that right now in case it changes between now and then; also for fear of jinxing myself or something to that degree… 🙂

Catch ya’ll later. I’m going to a writing group tonight and then I’ll catch what I can of the presidential debate tonight.

Leave a Reply

