Long overdue update

Hey everyone. It’s been a  very long time since I wrote a legitimate post and I apologize for that. Part of that is due to a much needed break after nanowrimo, but most of it is probably caused by an inherent laziness that all artists possess 😀

In the time since I last posted regularly, I’ve been working my part time job at Barnes and Noble, starting some small steps towards revising “Azlara”, my nano project, and fantasizing about a new shiny
project. Other than those things, I’ve been relaxing and enjoying holiday time with my family as I prepare for a spring semester of classes. Keep an eye out for some short works in the future…. hopefully near future 😛

Leave a Reply

